Contact

Party head office


ADDRESS
Suite 2.5, Level 2
27 Gillies Avenue
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
MAIL
ACT New Zealand
PO Box 99651
Newmarket
Auckland 1149
PHONE 09 523 0470
EMAIL info@act.org.nz

Epsom Electorate Office


ADDRESS
Suite 2.4, Level 2
27 Gillies Avenue
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
MAIL
ACT New Zealand
PO Box 9209
Newmarket
Auckland 1149
PHONE 09 522 7464
EMAIL davidseymour.epsom@parliament.govt.nz

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Party Leader David Seymour david.seymour@act.org.nz
President Ruwan Premathilaka ruwan.premathilaka@act.org.nz
Vice President Beth Houlbrooke beth.houlbrooke@act.org.nz
Auckland North Robin Grieve robin.grieve@act.org.nz
Auckland South Stephen Berry stephen.berry@act.org.nz
Central North Island Bruce Carley bruce.carley@act.org.nz
Lower North Island Jim Rose jim.rose@act.org.nz
South Island Toni Severin toni.severin@act.org.nz

MANAGEMENT / BOARD SUPPORT


General Manager/Party Secretary Danae Smith danae.smith@act.org.nz
Christchurch Convenor Jane Gilbert chch@act.org.nz